Entry 44: My Samsung Note 4☆

image

Had this phone for about a month and a half now and I absolutely adore it~

I never actually owned a smartphone in the states I had a flip/texting phone prior but I always played around with my mom’s iphone 4.

I pay about 56,900 won a month for a 2 year contract from kt olleh telecom.  What I like about the phone is how fast the battery charges, good battery life, overall good wifi rececption, and a fast processor.

image

Samsung makes beautiful displays and the colors are really stand out.

image

The back is removable so I can replaced my battery or micro ad card slot.

image

The side is really beautiful.

image

image

Of course the note is not a note without the s pen and I find the s pen useful for quick notes, reminders, directions, and lots more.

Leave a Reply

