Entry 42: Spring brings the flowers and Starbucks seasonal cherry blossom drinks~

image

Decided to check out Yangjae Flower market really brief and to my delight going inside the greenhouses was like being in spring already.

image

I love plum blossom trees!

image

image

image

Azealea’s remind me of my childhood.

image

What amazes me are how large the orchids are here!

image

I treated myself at Starbucks next to the Yangjae Samsung store and got a seasonal edition drink. My first time having a cherry blossom cream frapiccino and it tastes like the lightest cherry ice-cream imaginable.

image

I love the shaved pink chocolate on top that reminds me of cherry blossom petals.

Leave a Reply

